Board of Directors

Y N Apparao Mr Y N Apparao
Over 38 years of experience in developing Hydroelectric Projects. Former Executive Director of NHPC, Chairman & Managing Director of Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited and Chairman, Hydropower Expert Committee of ASSOCHAM. Coordinator for International Consortium of French, Swedish and Canadian Contractor. Headed Task force of Canadian and India Experts for Implementation of Major Hydroelectric Projects.
M S Ramakrishna Mr M S Ramakrishna
Over 20 years of experience as a promoter in the field of Energy , Pharmaceuticals, Capital markets. He is a founder Director of Karvy Group of Companies as also a founder Director of East India Petroleum Ltd., a Rs. 100 Crore company. Mr. Ramakrishna is a Director on the Board of HBL SabNife Power Ltd. He has been member of the Hyderabad Stock Exchange for over a decade and has occupied coveted positions as a leading stockbroker.
Mr P G Sastry
More than 45 years of experience in Power, Environment, Water Resources etc. Presently, Director & Head, Learning & Development, Ramky Group in Power Sector. He was the Chairman of the EAC, MoEF, GoI., Member, Research Council, Centre for Water Resources Development and Management and Member, Board of Governors, Bhemanna Khandre Institute of Technology.
manimala Ms K B N Manimala
Over 25 years of experience in the field of raising equity and debt for the power projects. Held senior position in Navayuga Infotech Pvt Ltd., Teesta Urja Ltd., East India Petroleum Ltd. Managing Trustee of a Public Charitable Trust, Sankar Foundation and actively managed partnerships with several international INGOs like Sightsavers and CBM.